from no edit button to lots

once upon a time I didn’t like blogs.  I used facebook and liked that.  Then I discovered twitter and I’m loving that too.  It’s time to stretch out those sentences and re-discover the reasons why blogging is useful.  No better time than when it’s about something of value to yourself.  Girlwhowinks began on twitter and I kinda grew into it.  Through my tweeting I learned about jango internet radio http://www.jango.com and how different platforms work together to further illustrate an offline personality rather than take it or change it.

It’s been fun showing more of myself and discovering more of myself alongside learning about social media.  I hope it’s the beginning of a wonderful friendship. I have literally taken off the edit buttons on myself and somehow found lots of them online!!

 

Leave a Reply

